Reviews PDF Print E-mail
25 September 2019
After a friendly welcome, wonderfully enjoyed in this apartment with all amenities such as spacious terrace and air conditioning. Close to the hotspots on the Costa del Sol, so we were able to see a lot in 5 days!
Grts, Paulien Enneke Ilona en Mirella (NL)
================================================================
5 September 2019
The apartment was spotlessly clean and tidy and had everything we needed. It is difficult to find an apartment with 3 bedrooms, this one was great. It is Near to all amenities and with a beautiful community garden and swimming pool. I highly recommend it. Thank you very much, we had a great time at your apartment.
Family Malena Burgos (E)
================================================================
30 August 2019
The accommodation is very well has everything, the location is a little far from the beach by car 5 minutes but there is a parking near it, very quiet and guarded urbanization 24 hours.
Family Miguel Matas Rosales (E)
================================================================
13 August 2019.
What a wonderful place, we can't say anything else!
We have used the apartment of Bart and Manon in the summer of 2019.
We are a family with a son of 12 and a small son of 11 months, and this apartment was perfect for us! Why? It was wonderfully quiet in the park. The pools, both super good and quickly accessible, were wonderfully quiet, well maintained, clean, wonderful sun beds, umbrellas and children's pools. Great if you don't like huge crowds. The eldest son had his own place downstairs with a double bed and bathroom, wonderful that space!
The apartment is amazing. A very neat, luxurious, complete kitchen, nothing that is not there. Three spacious, neat, clean bedrooms, each with its own bathroom. The terrace was wonderfully large and closed, really nice to have a nice meal there in the evening and to read a book every now and then. Also nice - you can park your car inside under the apartment, great when it is very hot that you can get in a cool car.
Are you looking for more crowds? Get in the car and within 4 minutes you are in la cala de Mijas, a lovely beach with different beach tents where you can rent sunbeds. Large supermarket a few steps away. You really need a car when you book this apartment.
We really had a fantastic time. We are so kindly received, the fridge is still full, the baby bed was ready, really great when you arrive at your destination that everything is already ready. Compliments for Bart & Manon and also for Helgo & his wife how everything was arranged, how we were received, how the contact was before, during and after our holiday was really very nice. Even when we had some questions during the holidays, you were always easily accessible and responded very quickly.
We will definitely come back again and again!
Family Lek (NL)
================================================================
Hi Bart and Manon, 24 April 2019.
Second stay at Barts place for a family of four adults, great place, very clean and homely with all the amenities you could require. Bart was very good with organising check in/check out despite us having arriving and leaving late, thanks again for your hospitality!
Anami and family (GB)
================================================================
Hello reader, 11 April 2019.
In order not to be repeated again, it will not surprise anyone that we have nothing to add to all previous reviews. Our umpteenth winter here in this apartment has passed and time has flown again. Just like all the previous times, after 5 months we look back with pleasure at everything we had and did here. We enjoy the green view every day, where the goat herder and his herd regularly come by for some pruning and of course the peace. This is our "second home" and we have gained many friends over the years during our activities. Again we skipped a winter in the Netherlands, but followed it through the TV. Like every winter, we burn clean and dry wood from the olive tree and eucalyptus. This winter we burned 3 cubic meters of wood, because we don't have a fireplace in the Netherlands. With another nice memory we go to the Netherlands. We wish all guests who come here after us a lot of pleasure. It may be said that we had excellent contact with the van Gool family. When needed, a solution was always found in consultation. Totally cool. Saludos al todos,
Ben and Wil Waanders. (NL)
================================================================
Hi Bart and Manon, June 23, 2018
This summer we fully enjoyed our holiday in your apartment.
An apartment where nothing is missing. That is why we have been in your apartment for the second year in a row and certainly not for the last time.
The tranquility, luxury and location are recipes that at least make for a perfect holiday for us.
Thank you for your hospitality.
Greetings, Jeroen and Annette. (NL)
================================================================
Dear Bart and Manon, May 14, 2018
What did we (Sandra, Adrienne, Ilse and I, Anita) enjoy your apartment. 4 nights were of course far too short, we had easily maintained 4 weeks. Your apartment is very spacious, clean and complete. We did not miss anything, even the milk beater was present to the delight of my friends. The third bedroom and bathroom we did not use but also that looked good. The massage pool was wonderful for my body, a gift ❤️. You have prepared us well with all the information and navigation emails and apps so that we could easily get anywhere via our mobile phones. We have visited the pirate beach and the beach of los Arroyos (good beach beds). Where we enjoyed delicious meals and sangria. On Saturday we went to Malaga. Easily accessible and also good parking. We spent the afternoon and evening there, it became more and more cozy with live music in the streets. To not only be exuberant, we also visited the church of Malaga. Every room there was beautifully decorated and also the ceiling, very impressive.The TV in your apartment has Dutch channels so we have seen that a "chicken" has won the song festival.
The complex of your apartment looks good. Beautiful gardens and very clean, the pools are well maintained. For us the water was a little too cold, but that will be a good thing in the course of the year. We were here from 10 to 14 May. Thanks for everything and a big kiss,
Sandra, Adrienne, Ilse and Anita (NL)
================================================================= ============================
Hello reader. April 11, 2018
You will not be surprised that we feel "at home" here. This is evident from the fact that this is the 6th winter in this delightful apartment. It must be said that contacts with Vitania, Viviana, is very good. She is easily accessible, just like you Bart. Our communication was great again. The whole ensures that you can stay familiar here. The roller blind at the stairs has ensured that the walls remained dry. The new roof above the windows is a great improvement. In case of rain, the water no longer runs past the windows. You can even hang the laundry in the stairwell when it rains. This winter and especially in February and March we have had a lot of storm and rain over us. Even the last week of our stay in April. Every year it is true that after 5 months we get the jitters to drive back to the Netherlands to spend the summer there. We wish all "residents" of this apartment just as much pleasure as we always have. Saludos al Todos.
Ben and Wil Waanders. (NL)
================================================================= ============================
Dear Manon Bart Lilou and Romi, October 2, 2017
We have already started the last evening in your wonderful and very comfortable apartment. For a whole month we have been able to enjoy all the luxury, tranquility, beautiful weather and an (almost) private swimming pool. We already know Andalusia, because we are there for the fourth time, but of course made the necessary trips. Going into the mountains, visiting towns and of course visiting the market in Malaga. Highly recommended, everything fresh and delicious tapas !! Reegree tasty eating, in short enjoy with a capital letter. What was also very nice was the warm reception of Mirna and the contacts (with questions) with Bart. We also told each other that this was very special. We felt welcome here. Have a very warm feeling about it. Today we have been talking to Mirna for a very long time. What a sweet and affectionate woman. We also took her once to do some shopping together and that was very pleasant. Tomorrow to home that is nice, but this apartment, Mirna and Bart & Manon have made this holiday unforgettable !!
Love Hans and Marianne (NL)
================================================================= ============================
Dear Bart and Manon, August 20 - September 3
Had a wunderful stay in your beautiful apartment. The shutters on the windows are amazing, we are waking up really late. Everything we could ask for was there. We had a great time and we would definitely come back aswe have friends here.
Nicola Simon and Josh, Archie, Scarlett. (GB)
================================================================= ============================
Dear Bart and Manon, July 15 - August 2, 2017
Two and a half week vacation with you. It was fantastic again to enjoy with you the apartment and the sun, sea and beach and above all the grandchildren Lilou and Romi. Glad that I was back again. Days from e.g. Marbella the orange slice and tapas !! Shopping and eating in Caruela. In Mirramar also shopping and tapas. La Cala de Mijas Costa also visited this year. It was great again, thanks and big kiss!
Love "Grandma" Ine (NL)
================================================================= ============================
Dear Bart and Manon, July 13, 2017
Our stay in your apartment was grandiose. Because we are known on the Costa del Sol, we really enjoyed it. We have even lived here. In Benalmadena (2002 - 2007). A rental car is a pre. The rooms, private bathrooms, swimming pool and the accommodation, are super satisfied. Worth repeating. Perhaps in the autumn.
Greetings, Jeroen and Annette (NL)
================================================================= ============================
Dear reader, November 16, 2016 - April 14, 2017
This was our fifth winter in this apartment, says it or not !? This time we experienced the coldest and wettest winter. Good for nature and the reservoirs. To everyone who is going to stay in this apartment, we wish you a very good time.
Greeting, Ben and Wil Waanders. (NL)
================================================================= ============================
Dear Bart and Manon, 28 September - 26 October 2016
Our leave is over, everything ok and until next year.
Greetings, Pol and Tina. Belgium.
================================================================= ============================
Dear Bart Manon and the Kids, August 21, 2016
5 Days with the Peeters family in your beautiful apartment. Every day plenty of sun so enjoy in the private pool with our sixes. Trips made to, among other things, the mondiane Marbella, something like our Drimmelen. Furthermore, a day trip to the pirate beach. Also visited the local zoo in Fuengirola. also some tips from you followed in terms of good food. In terms of apartment nothing to criticize, only positive, such as the bedroom including beds and washing facilities. So all in all a nice recommendation for everyone who wants a nice and nice holiday !! Super apartment.
Greetings, Kees and Joke (NL)
================================================================= ============================
A nuestro
================================================================= ============================
Dear Bart and Manon, April 18 - May 30, 2016
Despite the well-known setbacks on your way to your apartment, we still had a good time in your apartment. This time we stayed closer to home and we regularly visited the beach bars of La Cala, good food for little! Of course also visited the golf courses, although we played less often than in other years. We wish you, together with your daughters, a good time and we keep in contact via email.
Kind regards, Loek and Irene de Vries. (NL)
================================================================= ============================
Dear reader, November 17, 2015 - April 15, 2016
After "living at home" for 5 months, leave and we again. About how it was, we refer to our previous stories in this guestbook. For the coming winter our plan is ready again, if the health does not let us down. That's why we left our Christmas tree down in the closet. That says enough !! You can find information about beautiful cycling walking routes and old converted railway lines at www.viasverdes.com. Station buildings are now restaurants, hotel and bicycle rental. The TV is now HD, so much sharper image and the WiFi is a relief, compared to what it was. A door key is now attached to the key ring. Which is probably only for the nights. We did not find the gate closed once. We wish all guests in this apartment a lot of living pleasure, because that's it !! Bart and Manon, thanks for the fine communication.Saludos, Ben and Wil Waanders. (NL)
================================= ============================================================
Bart and Manon, November 1 - 15, 2015We had another great meal. Too bad the pool was out of use. Fine with the Dutch TV channels and WiFi! It remains a super apartment with all comfort. Dear Greeting, Trees Fred, Rod and Ciska
================================ =============================================================
Bart and Manon, October 29, 2015All was well and good, until 2016. In 2014 I forgot to write something, everything was okay. We bought a small BBQ and brought it here. May we ask all who use this to polish after each use? Many thanks and many thanks, Pol and Tina Belgium.
==================================== =========================================================
Dear Bart and Manon , June 11, 2015We liked that we could be a guest in your apartment for a week. It was good to stay, nice rooms, nice pool. In short, a beautiful complex.Also we enjoyed the sun, sea, beach and the surrounding area. Mirella showed us a lot, all great. Thank you and goodbyeGreetings, Peter and Mariet Harmelink.Hoi dear people, 11 June 2015What was it nice again! It was a beautiful and special stay here this week. Thnx !! Thick kiss Mirella
============================================ =================================================
Dear Bart and Manon, June 2nd, 2015We spent almost 4 wonderful weeks in your beautiful apartment, after having been to the upstairs neighbors twice, now for the 2nd time with you! We have had wonderfully relaxed weeks, good food (Casa Roberto in Fuengirola .... recommended) villages and golf course, the main reason to go to the Costa ... Compliments for the professional sauce of Ben, we saw it right when we came in. Now back to the Netherlands where the summer is already approaching! Kind regards, Loek and Irene de Vries.
=========================== ==================================================================
Hello Reader, April 9, 2015 For the third time here spent the winter, for more than 4 months. That says enough about this apartment. We enjoy the bird concerts, the peace, nature and beautiful hiking trails. In December 2014, a new 3.5 km long walkway was constructed along the beach. It starts at the old tower and runs towards Calahonda. A beautiful car route: Sentenil, Olvera, Sahara de la Sierra, Grazalema. Jekunt El Bosquenog and then back via Grazalena and Ronda. The distances are not huge, but on the mountain roads you do not shoot. You are away from home all day. From the barrier, turn left towards Alhaurin al Grande. Next tip: go and have dinner at a Venta, you'll see it along all roads. You eat for little. Another one: at the Chinese Ying Ling on Calle la Cruz in Fuengirola you will eat a menu for € 4.95. Peking duck is 1 euro more expensive. We go back to the Netherlands to enjoy our own environment, children and grandchildren. Bart, thank you for the great and good communication we had.Greet, Ben and Wil Waanders
=============================== ==============================================================
Dear family van Gool, 11 May 2014Still a few days and our stay (15-4 to 16-5) is over. We have enjoyed it in your luxury, fully equipped apartment. Excellent beds, lovely bubble bath and even a blender was present. Very unfortunate that WiFi did not function as it should, but we also had excellent coverage for several weeks. The pool is beautiful and well maintained, a garden for the eyes. It is a shame that there is so much empty and that there are traces of deterioration here and there. We have got to know the beautiful Andalusia even better (with our own Garmin). We were here mainly to get answers to a number of questions such as: do we want to stay longer periods in Andalusia? If so, where and how? We know that by now and so this month has also become a kind of work vacation. We found the beach resort (beach club) a heavy setback. Together with our friends (in the apartment above) we went there. You can indeed eat and drink at "lounge" level for "lounge" prices, but apart from the restaurant with terrace everything was closed. Not worth a visit. We have seen beautiful nature on our trips. What is Spain beautiful. Ps; We have broken a wine glass and the stock of wine glasses has been supplemented with 6 new ones, of which we have also broken 1 again, shards bring good luck, we hope so.Greetings, Cees and Mechel Schrier.
================================================================= ============================
Hi Lezer (es), April 11, 2014Already more than 4 months lived here. It is time again to join our loved ones in the arms. During our wintering, John Wouters died at too young an age. A huge loss for Mirella and the children, but also for Bart. We could only wish everyone strength from a distance. What is this country beautiful. Every week we have walked new routes and cycled regularly, among other things on the green roads (via Verde). Also old railway lines (also via Verde) that have been transformed into bicycle walking paths with many tunnels. Go into the interior. Your mouth falls open. There are still people who carry the feral cats. Do not! If you are away, they have nothing. Walk across the bushes here. There are lizards, small snakes and rabbits etc ... Have fun, Ben and Wil Waanders
================================================================= ============================
Dear Bart and John, 1 - 30 October 2013It is over again our holiday, enjoyed a lot, beautiful weather, good company, lots of food and drinks. The month has just flown by. We have a trip to El Borge, very beautiful village in the mountains (+/- 80 km). Hopefully see you next year. (with our friends). Greetings, Pol and Tina, Marie-Jeanne and Tony.
================================================================= ============================
Dear Manon, September 16, 2013 What a hysterical weekend we have experienced. Eaten in cozy establishments, spotted BNérs (van Marwijk, Tony Neef and van Bommel). Friends made for life and of course hysterical stuff. I never say home again. Thanks for the nice weekend in your beautiful apartment. XXX Knookie ps; Manon, if you ever decide to choose another profession then taxi driver might be a joke, you know the way here on your thumb. Dear Manon, September 16, 2013 I had prepared myself for rest, sleep and vacation, but it is yet something else unpacked. But super nice and cozy! Your apartment is super nice, really something to be proud of. Also the surroundings, the city of course Torremolinos are fantastic. What have we laughed and we have experienced bizarre things. I will not soon forget this mini holiday !! Very much love, Daan ps; shame about the WiFi (joke).
================================================================= ============================
Ho Hoi, 1 - 10 September 2013Fastastic luxury apartment, fully equipped. Unimaginable how many houses are empty, too bad. What also was a pity, is the fact that the pool was filled with water, but that the pump was not on and therefore the water did not look clean. Beautiful trips made eb many photos shot. Our compliments for Elly, because it all looked neat on arrival. Unfortunately no WiFi.Andy and IrmaHallo best people, 1 - 10 september 2013Beautiful apartment, wonderful massage showers, lovely large terrace. Often at El Bombo located and lunched. We found it a shame that there is still a lot of empty and that there is still nothing open as on the internet, I wonder if that is going to happen in this time. You do need a car here, as they already indicated. Just walk to the center is just too far away (fortunately we had a car). And fortunately we also had 10 days. Mijas village was cozy.We have made a nice week with our friends.Tonnie and Gerrie
================================================================= ============================
Hi Bart and Manon, August 17, 2013 It turned out to be a good move; after 2 weeks of rain in the Netherlands just a week to the sun. We had a great time in the app.! Fully equipped and the swimming pool for ourselves. Nice environment, thanks for the tips. Certainly worth repeating !! Greeting, Judy and jasper, Bo and Len
================================================================= ============================
Hello everyone, July 15, 2013We enjoyed our apartment again. Have another nice beach with lounche music discovered at Calahonda, near the Mac Donalds (Royal Beach) is also in the tomtom. We now also have WiFi in the app, via a mobile phone. This phone is not meant to call, otherwise the credit is so up. Tivoli is also worthwhile, this is an attraction park for young and old. Goes open at 7 pm to 2 am. Information about this can be found in the klapper.Groetjes, Bart Manon Lilou & Romi.
================================================================= ============================
Dear John and Mirella, June 11, 20135 Days stayed in this super apartment. Felt really a Gooise woman. Nice and quiet, good relaxation, beautiful surroundings, delicious food, what more could you want? Thanks for letting me stay here, thanks also to Manon and Bart.Liefs, Elise
================================================================= ============================
Dear Bart and Manon, 24 May - 3 June 2013 Thank you very much for the fun, fun and sunny holiday! Partly thanks to Juliie and your dear girls and grandmother of course we had a wonderful time, thanks! Big kiss, Ronald and Natascha
================================================================= ============================
Dear Manon and Bart, 13 May 2013Rian and I have had a wonderfully quiet week, it remains a nice place to stay .... Love, Rian and Ine
================================================================= ============================
Hello everyone, November 25, 2012 - March 30, 2013After 4 months of staying in this apartment, we can say briefly and vigorously that we agree with all the previous praising words. From 25-11-2012 to 30-3-2013 we felt completely at home here. It is deafeningly silent here, with a relaxed view and comfort at hand. Only full internet is still a problem. People, do not feed the cats !!! There are more and more and the wild dogs are also coming down. There are a few couples and a pack of about 12 dogs. They also eat that cat food. Recently, two walked at the garage entrance. Walking routes here at the door: Route 1, down at the roundabout towards La Cala. After the pillars of the AP7 turn left towards La Rosa. You will automatically arrive in La Cala. Back and forth +/- 2 hours. Another 2 hour route, walking upwards towards containers. Turn right at the caravan builder. Steep up. A little later to the left. Follow this road and you will arrive at the car wash just before La Cala. Via Coin to Ronda is beautiful with the car. Then from Rond direction Marbella and enjoy one piece. Enjoy life as long as you can, greetings, Ben and Wil Waanders
================================================================= ============================
Dear reader, 16 - 23 November 2012Via internet found this location. The contact with John was quickly made and we have, except for a few things, a great week. Unfortunately we had to go elsewhere for the internet, so every morning with the car to the beach club to load the newspaper and the mails there. We think the complex is beautiful and we hope that they will finish things that are still in the pipeline. in this time of crisis? It is very common and in the week we were there I saw about 6 to 8 people. Super quiet. Tip: the most beautiful terrace is "Belvedere" on Porte Banos (beautiful place and beautiful sea view). The 3 days the weather was bad. Never seen so much rain at the same time. Then fortunately another 5 sunny days. Apartment fine !! We have kept all plastic flowers and plants out of sight as much as possible! (Sorry). I was also so free to descale both coffee makers (was very much needed!). What used things and supplemented other things. In the meantime a laundry turned .... It was more and more like being at home. What I also miss is a list of emergency numbers. If something unexpected happens, you at least know who you can call (maybe and tip). Tomorrow morning back to the gloomy Netherlands and if it is up to us, we will definitely come back next year! Kind regards, Peter and Mirjam de Bilt ps: there is still a nice coffee liqueur on the bar and logs on the terrace in front of the fireplace .
================================================================= ===========================
Hello Bart and John, October 30, 2012 Our leave is over again a month flying very fast. Everything was okay good weather, last week rain and sun.We are already looking forward to next year 2013. Regards to all, Pol and Tina.
================================================================= ===========================
Dearest, August 4, 2012Delicious enjoyed nice apartment and equipped with every luxury. We enjoyed the beautiful weather and the lovely pool !! Have made trips and especially Marbella and Gibraltar are a must! Kind regards, family Hille.
================================================================= ===========================
Dear all, 2 - July 20, 2012We really enjoyed your app. Wonderfully spacious, complete and fully equipped. Nice swimming, was a private pool it was. With the rented car you are where you want (especially with your tomtom). Wonderful weather, live air conditioning, all the factors are present. A lot of reading, also books / magazines left in the drawer why it is so empty, too bad for such a beautiful generous complex. We had a great time. Frits Marion Vincent and Maijden
======================================= =====================================================
Dear Manon and Bart, June 25 2012 I have enjoyed these days with you. The weather was of course better than in April. I still hope from your app often. to enjoy either with you or with a friend, with whom I was still here in May !! Love Ine
============================= ===============================================================
Dear Baart Manon kids and John, May 31, 2012 We, Jetty and John, have really enjoyed Mijas. Beach club Vitania was super !! Restaurants El Cortyillo and El Jinette, they were very good.Delicious paella, fish, pink, Prima !! Malaga was very nice and certainly Marbella, June 11, Pao Closie was special, San Beknabe! After 1 week Frans and Mauiska came to us here. We enjoyed it very much with his four. Hiding in Fuengirola! Beach is lovely here, El Bombo and Familia, super! The app. is also very nice, certainly the location, nice and quiet here! We slept well and also enjoyed the terrace. The weather was fantastic, only 1x sea fog, but that drew up again. We will definitely come back here. Greetings Jetty and John from Ulvenhout.
===================================== =======================================================
Dear Bart and Manon, May 30, 2012 It was great to be in your app. to be. The weather was very nice. I had a wonderful week. Very much greetings, Rianne vd Maagdenberg.
=================================== =========================================================
Day dear people , April 24, 2012As usual again enjoyed our apartment. Have even discovered something new, the butterfly garden in Benalmadena. Not really big but definitely recommended (also in the tomtom with favorites). The weather was excellent, even 6 days on the beach at El Bombo (is ok in the tomtom). There you can also eat and drink deliciously for a reasonable price! Best regards, Bart Manon Lilou Romi and grandmother Ine.
=========================== =================================================================
Dear John and Bart, 1 - 28 February 2012A great time in your beautiful apartment! A great base to get to know the versatile Andalusian. We enjoyed it and certainly enjoyed it again! Regards, Loek and Irene de Vries
================================ ============================================================
John and Bart, October 31, 2011We have been here a month again, very nice weather, only 3 days of rain, but it is over and already looking forward to next year 2012. It was a beautiful holiday, we feel at home here. Everything was okay and very good. Thanks again and see you next year. Pol and Tina, ps: We left a yellow beach umbrella here.
============================== ==============================================================
Dear owners, 3 September 2011At coincidentally via Marktpllats, you ended up with your apartment last minute. Very nice complex with beautiful app. and a very helpful, kind Gema from Vitania. Lovely pool and nice inmates, too bad there are no more people in the app. complex were present for the children. Also nice that already in the app. what things are present (soap, water ect). Very handy and lots of info about the area, with the car we went out with our five. Malaga also very nice, nice city and everything a short drive away, fine. Thank you for the good info and excellent correspondence about the mail, highly recommended for more family members with great golf interest with the beautiful golf courses in the neighborhood. Maybe until next time. Scato, Mariella & children.
======================================= =====================================================
Dear all, August 23, 2011 Which I Gerda, do not know all. Tomorrow it will all be over again. A week with plenty of sun, nothing to do and just enjoy. Yes, because it is enjoyable, together with your mother, Bart, I have been here for a week. Awesome!! What a site, and what an accommodation. Everyone who can enjoy here is a happy person. I want to thank Bart and Manon in particular for the enormous treat. Really a surprise! Thank you very much, Gerda and Ine
======================================== ====================================================
Dear Bart and John, July 22 - August 2, 2011We have had a great time thanks to your apartment. It is a pity that it is so quiet and not closer to the center. Nice trips made, much on the beach of Calahonda. And sorry we have adopted a pet .... Greetings from Brabant, Perry, Astrid, Sanne, Mandy and Marco.
========================= ===================================================================
Dear Bart and John, 7 - 21 July 2011We enjoyed our stay! Apartment is fine and fully equipped. Furthermore, the weather was also bad, all days sun !!
due to all positive experiences, we will most likely return again. Thank you for making your home available. Kind regards, Natalie, Ferry, Kim, Tess & Lorenzo.
========================== ==================================================================
La Cala de Mijas, May 16, 2011 With Bart, Manon, Lilou and Romi had a wonderful holiday. Especially with the weather here this week, not too hot and delicious on the beach. But the app is simply top with everything on it. I think it's fantastic to be able to come along again and again. I did not just enjoy the app. and the environment, but certainly my children and grandchildren. Dear, Ine van Gool
================================= ===========================================================
Hi John and Bart, 8 May 2011We enjoyed the luxury of all the luxury here. Wonderfully located at the swimming pool. It was very quiet, but we experienced that as luxury. we have had rain, but also nice weather, everyone is well discolored. Greetings from us all.
============================== ==============================================================
14 Days Mijas, 9 - 23 March 2011We have all kinds of weather that have been there !! Yet we had a great time, thanks to your app. We have made beautiful walks, where our mountain shoes were not a luxury. The complex will certainly be wonderful when it is completely finished. Who knows, we'll see it again. Bart - John and family: THANK YOU Greetings, Frans and Annemarie Keijzers. Together with my sister Annemarie and brother-in-law Frans we were here in Mijas. The tips that we got from John and Bart at home came in handy. We visited Mijas, happened to be at a music festival in Alhaurin el Grande, also Ronda was beautiful and where better to go when it rains? The shopping mal La Canada. We also visited Coin. Everything was new for us all four, but there is still a lot to discover. Very satisfied and yet discolored we leave tomorrow very early direction Dorst where we as we just saw on TV can also enjoy nice weather (sunny +/- 17 gr) not wrong to come home. Greetings and see you soon in Dorst , Cees and Els Bastiaansen.
============================================ ================================================
Happy people's day, 2 March 2011We have just enjoyed our own apartment. Here are a few facts: Please open all the cupboards and drawers once so that you know and see what is in the app. is present. Everything is for general use except the locked metal cupboard in the master bedroom, which is private. If you use consumable products from the kitchen, top up again so that everyone can enjoy it. The coffee table has a drawer on both sides, there are some reading sheets and info and in the wine rack next to the kitchen is more info, maps and the TomTom. On Wednesday and Saturday morning the market just before La Cala on the Ferria site (only 2 km) is very nice! Should you have things / stuff from the app. take it with you in the rental car, please do not forget it from the car pick up before departure, for example the TomTom with holder. We wish everyone a sunny and pleasant stay !! Bart Manon Lilou & Romi
================================== ==========================================================
Dear Bart and John, November 2 - 30, 2010Because of the stay in your super apartment, we have a great holiday. A fantastic month on the Costa del Sol. The trips we made were great, Fuengerola, Malaga, Marbella, Benamaldena and Torremolinos. La Cala is very unique. We have made good friends here in the English pub at Allen located right on the beach. Bert and Giselle are of German descent. They have bought a home here, they live in Mulheim on the Ruhr. Next year we will see them back in October 2011 as we have already agreed to rent the apartment for 1 month. Thanks to Bart and JohnPluys Leopold and Tina Verberkt Belgium.
====================================== ======================================================
Dear Family of Gool, 6 - September 20, 2010What a wonderful luxury apartment is this, only a few staircases from Kiddyguard eg no luxury would be, so the terrace and the kitchen would be safe for the smallest. We were here with 2 little ones of 1 and 2 years and sometimes because of this, they fell short. Furthermore, had a wonderful holiday and we are also very curious how the complex next year. We would like to come back sometime.Martin and Corry Born, Sander Bianca Caelan and Ryan Kruse.
============================== ==============================================================
Hi Bart John and partners, August 9 - 23, 2010 Two weeks of Spain (Mijas Costa) .... the feast passes by. The accommodation is beautiful. The pool is wonderfully quiet. Glad we had a car, because you can go to the surrounding places. Torremolinos was nice. We were lucky that the satellite dish was just connected, so we did not have to miss anything of the Dutch weather forecast, literally and figuratively. Overall a nice holiday and a top appartement.Liefs, Trees and Fred Folkertsma, Rod Ciska and Danny Simons
============================= ===============================================================
Dear Bart and John, July 4, 2010 We had a great holiday here! Especially because of the beautiful weather and because it is somewhat remote, makes it extra pleasant to stay here. The town of La Cala is very pleasant to visit. We also really liked the BioParc and the AquaPark! We thank you for the pleasant stay and love to come back again! Susan and Menno
================================ ============================================================
Day Bart and John, June 11, 2010 It was a great holiday thanks to your great apartment. Because of the space, you were together, but everyone had their privacy. The weather was ideal, wonderful for sunbathing and trips such as Mijas, Gibraltar, Benamadena and Fuengirola. The beach was fine. We have regularly enjoyed lunch and dinner at El Bombo. Getting pampered at Vitania Beachclub is really great. What does this mean, we're definitely coming back.Kees, Elly and Harry
=================================== =========================================================
Dear Bart and John, June 2, 2010We had a great holiday! The apartment is beautiful and equipped with all comforts and luxury. Service in case of problems is fast and good, Vitania staff is very friendly and helpful. The town of La Cala we find very cozy because of the beautiful beach and the cozy atmosphere. Because the complex is somewhat remote we have used the taxi transport, that is good to do. Kind regards, Fam. De Rijcke, An, Patty and Monique.